Jordan Brand Summer 2011 Releases Sneak Preview


Ok so the staff at Jordan Brand has been taking me on a ride for the past few years. Those of you that know me know that I’m an OG triple OG in the Jordan game but I have been really disappointed, disillusioned and basically just pissed at JB’s releases in the past few years and almost walked away from the game completely and started rockin dress shoes. Yet like a true fiend, some redeeming releases kept me coming back like Pookie, but between Fusions, botched colorways, piss poor quality, the AJ 2009, Mike’s HOF speech and Fusions I came close to completely giving up on my beloved brand. But dammit Summer 11′ looks promising I know its a year from now, but im still bewildered by how fast this year has gone by.

Leave a Reply

