RIP Tupac

A strange thing happened to me, at about 2am I was oddly compelled to watch the 2002 documentary “Biggie & Tupac” which is one of the most comprehensive docs about their murders and the events surrounding them. I scoured the internet trying to find it and ended up on hulu.com. Now, I’m usually too preoccupied to watch a movie because I’m working on something at that hour of the night…..unless of course I have the rare privilege of being asleep. But I really wanted to watch it??

It didn’t occur to me until later that it was the anniversary of Pacs death…….

Leave a Reply

